Oh, the many uses of Duct Tape…

Well, tonight was a scheduled night of random fun with the youth, and what better to “bring us all closer together” than Duct Tape?! I just wanted to share with you some of the wonderful joy I got out of this event… which really was the most fun I’ve had playing games with the youth in quite awhile! I hope you get a kick out of these as much as me!  🙂

Tristan Hannah

Alex High Voltage 

Team 1 Team 2

Team 3 Wes and Justin

~ by Erica Ares on April 3, 2008.

2 Responses to “Oh, the many uses of Duct Tape…”

  1. Our Youth looks wraped up in the Lord………….lol
    Thank God for them all!!!!!

  2. Oh, if only I had thought about this when my children were young enough to tape to the wall! Seriously, Youth Sunday was fantastic! Please don’t let it always have to be once-a-year Youth Sunday to hear from these guys. We are humbled and learn from your testimonies.

Leave a Reply

 
